Members directory

The EACD's members come from companies, associations, institutions and organisations from the public and private sector.

In the following  members are listed in a directory.

Surnamesort descending First Name Country Position Company
Aab Anneli EE Head on communication unit SA Innove
Aaltonen Pia Susanna FI Communications Director Kemianteollisuus ry
Aase Jan Egil NO Communication Director Norwegian Cancer Society
Abelniece Baiba LV Head of External Communications Citadele Banka
Abendroth Max BE Executive Director European Magazine Media Association
Abrahams Paul UK Head of Corporate Communications Reed Elsevier
Abubakar Umayma AE Head of Employee Engagement, Group Communications Mubadala Development Company
Achba Tamara CH EMEA Marketing Director Kelly Services EMEA Kelly Services Management Sarl
Admiraal Robert NL Director of Communication Saxion University of Applied Sciences
Agyeman-Budu Esther BE Communication Manager, Research and Innovation European Chemical Industry Council
Aholou-Putz Claudine privat
Ahonen Jukka FI Director, Head of Communications Nordic Investment Bank
Ahrensbach Kristine DK VP Corporate Communications & Marketing Haldor Topsoe A/S
Aiken Alex UK Executive Director of Government Communications Prime Minister´s Office and Cabinet Office UK Government
Aila Minna FI Vice President, Corporate Affairs Nokia Networks
Ainsworth Johnny CH Communications Project Manager International Road Transport Union (IRU)
Ajder Milorad UK Managing Director Ipsos Mori
Akgül Hakan TR Corporate Communications Executive Aygaz A.S.
Ala-Kulju Lotta FI Vice President, Content Studio & Financial Communications OP Financial Group
Alander Klas SE
Albarrán Félix CH Marketing & Business Communication WER/CEET/MEAF & Global Hygiene Dow Europe GmbH
Albers Marcel NL
Albijanic Eleonora ME Corporate Communications Manager Elektroprivreda Crne Gore
Alcain Myriam BE Communications Manager AnimalhealthEurope
Alders-Feuerberg Margie NL Privat
Alexander Sophie BE Head of Communication & Marketing Services Nestlé SA
Alexandresco Maya CH Privat
Allan Timothy BE Press Officer, S&D Group European Parliament
Allan Lesley UK Corporate Communications Director TUI Travel PLC
Allardyce Lindsey UK Corporate & Marketing Communications Director, EMEA Canon Europe Ltd.
Allgäuer Jörg E. DE Leiter Externe Kommunikation Munich RE
Alloza Losana Ángel ES Chief Executive Officer Corporate Excellence Centre for Reputation Leadership
Alm Jessica SE Executive Vice President and Head of Group Communications Sandvik Coromant AB
Almeida Liliana PT Public Affairs Manager AbbVie, Lda
Alondere Inga IT Marketing and Communications Coordinator Malo SpA
Althoff Eric CH Head of Global Media Relations Novartis International AG
Altin Elisabet SE Global Manager Internal Communication Volvo Construction Equipment AB
Amssoms Marianne US Vice President Global Communications Anheuser-Busch InBev
Anderwald Ulrike AT Marketingberatung & Projektmanagement Marketing Praxis Dr. Karin Ronijak
Andree Ulrich DE Director Global Communications Adient Ltd. & Co. KG
Andrews Kathryn UK Director of Internal Communications Network Rail
Andriesse Charlotte NL Independent corporate communication consultant GoodReputations
Androulaki Eleni CH Global Head of Communications Louis Dreyfus Company
Anghel Raluca BE Communications Manager Microsoft Innovation Center
Antoniadou Iro BE Manager Media Relations Philip Morris International
Anttila Eliisa FI Director of Communications and Marketing Mutual Insurance Company Fennia
Aquilio Alessandro IT Country Communication Manager IKEA Italy
Arbutina Branislava CH Global Communications Lead ABB Ltd.
Arkhipova Irina RU Director of Public Relations and Communications Coca-Cola HBC Russia
Armani Ilaria IT Communication Manager D'Amico Societa' Di Navigazione S.p.a.